CD released: Mar 29, 2024

1. Black Rain
2. Holy War
3. Never
4. The Destination
5. 60 Seconds
6. Heavy Ride
7. Recover
8. Monster
9. Voices
10. The Tear

"Heavy Rain" is in-your-face metal, and the first album with Lord
Francis Soto, has joined the band that's hailing from Kiel, Germany,
as new vocalist in 2021! With his sense for great melodies, he gives
the tracks on "Heavy Rain" that unique something!
IVORY TOWER are all masters of their instruments and their craft,
and a singer who can belt out cascading melodic passages as well as
staccato vocals is just the cherry on top along with the spherical
keyboard sounds, screaming guitar solos and the killer riffs this
album has to offer!