CD released: Jul 11, 2011
(Item no longer available)

1. - I'm On The Edge
2. - Secrets
3. - She's On Fire
4. - Christine
5. - Let It Go
6. - Liar
7. - Promise
8. - Over You
9. - Running
Cat No: MRR006CD
Barcode: 5060182950031
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Infinity is a monster project that was recorded back in 1986/87 featuring AOR star vocalist Mitch Malloy and Red Dawn/Rainbow/Billy Joel keyboardist David Rosenthal, For one of the many reasons seen in the music industry, the record was never released at the time, but after 20+ years will finally see the light of day, The 9 tracks that make up this lost classic are nothing short of blinding keyboard driven 80s melodic hard rock, with vocals that need to be heard to be believed! The rest of the line-up consists of various session guys, including one very young Reb Beach (Whitesnake, Winger).

What's special about this release is the fact that the ninth track didn't really exist until last month, The song Liar was never completed back in 1986, but the song was recently resurrected from the original tape it was recorded on, repaired enough to become a true backing track, with Mitch Malloy adding a brand new lead vocal and drum track from his studio in Nashville.