LP released: Feb 04, 2022

1. Secret Beach
2. Electric Avenue
3. Nazi Burning Man
4. Variety
5. Technology
6. Nuclear Cabaret
7. Day Tripper
8. It's So Hard
9. Future Officer
10. Cellar Dweller
Cat No: SSR054
Barcode: 5055300394972
Packaging: LP

Back in print on limited yellow vinyl. ''Gasp, choke, puke, roll, die, live again. Ten songs to destruction, ten songs to live, ten songs that wrap up all the velocity and disturbance beneath planet earth. Impalers have Sweden in their back pocket, the U S of A dripping down the back of their legs, and use the designs that Anti-Cimex and Discard laid out to mop up the mess. There are other words to describe this blessed mess, but they become insufficient by the time the last track rolls around. In this case, Cellar Dweller can only be described as a party that you've been invited to but that you might not make it out of alive. Full color, hellish and hilarious poster insert by Mason Tucker, and sterile, alienating, squint-to-focus-on-the-horror cover by the steamroller talent J.S. Aurelius.'' --J. Falco 01. Secret Beach 02. Electric Avenue 03. Nazi Burning Man 04. Variety 05. Technology 06. Nuclear Cabaret 07. Day Tripper 08. It's So Hard 09. Future Officer 10. Cellar Dweller