2CD released: Feb 02, 2024

1. Once Bitten Twice Shy
2. 3,000 Miles From Here
3. Who Do You Love
4. Boy
5. All American Alien Boy
6. Rape
7. You Nearly Did Me In
8. Letter From Britannia To The Union Jack
9. Justice Of The Peace
10. The Ballad Of Little Star
11. England Rocks
12. Wild N Free
13. When The Daylight Comes
14. Life After Death
15. Ships
16. Wild East
17. Cleveland Rocks
18. Bastard
19. We Gotta Get Out Of Here
20. Medley: Once Bitten Twice Shy / Bastard / Cleveland Rocks (Live)
21. Sons And Daughters (Live)
22. One Of The Boys (Live)
23. Lisa Likes Rock N Roll
24. Noises
25. All Of The Good Ones Are Taken
26. Death N Glory Boys
27. Traitor
28. Somethin's Goin On
29. All Of The Good Ones Are Taken (Slow Version)
Label: 7TS
Cat No: GLAMCDD132
Barcode: 5013929053229
Packaging: 2CD Set

First time round-up of all singles, As and Bs, that the legend that is Ian Hunter issued for CBS and Chrysalis.

Originally the voice of Mott The Hoople, Hunter split in 1975 for a solo career that now approaches its 40th year.

29 tracks, guest appearances from Mick Ronson, John Cale and members of Queen and the E Street Band.