CD released: Mar 17, 2023

1. Happy Ending
2. The Fever
3. Beautiful
4. Hurricanes
5. All In The World
6. Diamond Dust
7. The Skin I'm In
8. Maybe
9. Transatlantic
10. Real Thoughts In Real Time
11. Otherwise
12. Aurora (Parts 1 & 2)

The album was recorded at the top of an East London tower block, mixed in a beach hut on Camber Sands and gilded by Bollywood strings is already setting its sights hide and wide, but when the sound and vision encompasses panoramic electronic soul laced with a viscerally personal reaction to the mad times we’re living through, we’re in the presence of something special