2CD released: Jul 14, 2023

Disc 1
1. Tear It Down
2. Straight To Your Face
3. Facing What Consumes You
4. Live For This
5. Doomsayer
6. Another Day, Another Vendetta
7. A Lesson Lived Is A Lesson Learned
8. Beholder Of Justice
9. This In Now
10. Voice Of Contention
11. Choose Or Be Chosen
12. Confide In No One
13. Bound To Violence (Bonus Track)
Disc 2
1. Defeatist
2. Horrors Of Self
3. Mind Over All
4. To The Threshold
5. Give Wings To My Triumph
6. Destroy Everything
7. Divine Judgment
8. Immortal Enemies
9. The Most Truth
10. Never Let It Die
11. Spitting Venom
12. As Diehard As They Come
13. Supremacy Of Self
14. Pollution Of The Soul (Bonus Track)
Barcode: 5013929022560
Packaging: 2CD Pack

27 track double CD package from hugely successful hardcore 'crossover' act Hatebreed, featuring two classic albums from the earlier part of their discography. CD 1 features their 2003 studio album 'The Rise Of Brutality', featuring breakout tracks 'Live For This' and 'This Is Now', CD 2 features the internationally successful 2006 studio effort 'Supremacy'. The track 'Live For This', from 'The Rise Of Brutality' album, was nominated for a Grammy in 2004. Featuring exclusive liner notes respected journalist Mark Freebase, with contributions from hardcore historian Ian Glasper, Danny Marianino from North Side Kings and Christian Air from German hardcore act Ryker's. Formed in Bridgeport, Connecticut in 1994, Hatebreed developed a reputation for uncompromising hardcore combined with a lyrical positivity that found a wide audience. Defying genre barriers, Hatebreed toured with metal acts like Slayer, Entombed and Deftones, bringing them to a new audience and becoming in the process one of the few bands to successfully straddle the hardcore / metal divide. Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta was the presenter of MTV Headbanger's Ball from 2003 to 2007. The band continue to record and tour to this day, including a Euro run this summer.