2LP released: Apr 19, 2024

Side A
1. Growing Mould
2. Secret Lives Of Furniture
3. Mannequins
Side B
4. Alchemy
5. Paperboats
6. Cave Paintings
Side C
7. Wallace Line
8. Fish
9. Strangers
Side D
10. C'est Comme Ca
11. Infatuated
12. Mind And Matter

After discovering Ayo, Grace, Imany and Faada Freddy,

the Think Zik! label has set its sights on talented New Zealand band Ha The Unclear.

With their debut album 'A Kingdom In A Cul-De-Sac', the foursome wreak havoc with an astonishingly

punk insouciance and sensitive intelligence.

From Auckland, New Zealand, come four restless and immediately seductive boys.

immediately seductive, with a tankful of turbulent, deep songs and an already flattering

tank and an already flattering reputation as a live phenomenon that will soon spread its

spread its sparks to this side of the world. Their sound, still in its infancy, is

deeply rooted in a certain New Zealand pop-folk tradition.