LP released: Oct 08, 2021

1. The Greater Good
2. Sound The Horns
3. Good Lord (Feat. Lords Of The Underground & Dj C-reality)
4. No Sweat
5. Ace And Two Kings (Feat. Dj Ace)
6. Nyghtlife (Feat. Mikey D & Tone Spliff)
7. Fire! (Feat. Craig G)
8. Nuthin' Left (Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skanks The Rap Martyr & Dj Eclipse)
9. Six Shooter (Feat. John Jigg$, Mouf, Rockwelz & Nam Nitty)
10. On The Move
11. Different Moves (Feat. Rasheed Chappell)
12. Grown
Cat No: NXT120LP
Barcode: 196006631765
Packaging: LP Regular

The Good People, consisting of producer Saint and lyricist Emskee, hail from New York. The highly touted
duo have developed a strong following while building a catalog of high quality, soulful hip hop. In 2019,
the duo released their acclaimed Good For Nuthin' album featuring Large Professor, Lil' Fame, Sadat X,
Napoleon Da Legend, CElla Dwellas, G-Roc and Red Alert. This project helped, in part, to solidify The Good

People's place in hip hop.

Earlier this year, The Good People returned with their brand new album, The Greater Good. The album is
fully produced by Saint with Emskee coming through with high powered bars. The album also features
Lords of the Underground, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Craig G, Rasheed Chappell, DJ C-Reality, DJ Ace,
Tone Spliff, Mikey D, Skanks the Rap Martyr, John Jigg$, DJ Eclipse, Rockwelz, Mouf and Nam Nitty.
The Greater Good is sure to be in rotation and an addition to any hip hop enthusiast's collection.