2CD released: May 10, 2024

Disc 1
1. My Love Comes Tumbling Down
2. Don'T Take Me For A Loser
3. I'D Rather Be Alone
4. Juliette
5. Remnants
6. Mother Earth
7. Under The Influence
8. Blues On My Radio
9. Racing With The Cops
Disc 2
1. Something'S Strange
2. Tend To It Blues
3. Rodney'S Song
4. Tend To It Shuffle
5. Love That Burns
6. If You Be My Baby
7. Gary'S Gone

Throughout his career, Fred Chapellier's live albums have become essential parts of his discography. This "Live in Paris"
is no exception. Recorded at the Jazz Club Etoile, one of the capital's most famous roots venues, and accompanied by an impeccable
horn section, Fred Chapellier gives free rein to his distinctive feel. There's clearly a Chapellier touch to this album.