LP released: Mar 22, 2024

1. Never Love Again
2. Real Love
3. First Touch
4. Want You
5. Blue Tuesday
6. Cliffs
7. Starts To End
8. Alone Tonight
9. Something's Changed
10. Who You Are
11. Give It Back To Me

Highly anticipated Debut by : "The 22-year-old songwriter – real name Jana Bahrich – caught attention with three wonderful EPs, blending absorbing use of melody with an increased maturity. Muted shoegaze tones intermingle with dreamy melodies, while the highly evocative framework is punctuated by her potent lyrical assurance" (Clash) "Tackling big existential questions and turbulent emotions, (Francis of Delirium) throw off promising sparks of brilliance." Pitchfork

Francis of Delirium is the moniker of 22-year old, Luxembourg-based Jana Bahrich. The young artist’s incredible journey up until this point has seen her release 3 critically acclaimed EPs, ‘All Change’, 'Wading’ and ‘The Funhouse’. With praise so far from the likes of Stereogum, FADER, Pitchfork, Line of Best Fit, 6 Music, Radio 1, KEXP and NPR to name but a few, Francis of Delirium is on the precipice of something extremely exciting with debut album ‘Lighthouse’.

The announcement of ‘Lighthouse’ comes following a busy year of touring with the likes of Soccer Mommy, Briston Maroney, Horsegirl, The Districts and hitting Eurosonic, Iceland Airwaves and Tree Fort Fest, as well as opening for The 1975 & Kings of Leon.

Production duties on ‘Lighthouse’ were shared by Catherine Marks (Boygenius, Wolf Alice) and Jana Bahrich/Chris Hewitt. ‘Lighthouse’ was mixed by Jolyon Thomas (U2, Royal Blood).

You may also like...