LP released: Nov 03, 2023

1. We'Re Still Pioneers
2. Summer
3. The Weekend Before Halloween
4. Gloom
5. Arrows
6. I Locked My Time Capsule
7. Oh, Why Can'T We Start Old & Get Younger
8. I Was Born In The Dark
9. Life Is Killing Me
10. Teeth
11. The Wild Bunch
12. X'S On Trees
13. Paintings Of Paul Revere
14. I Am The Challenger

Gospel is the second studio album by American rock band Fireworks, released May 24, 2011 on Triple Crown Records. The album
charted at number 40 on the Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. The album includes the hit single "Arrows".