CD released: Sep 17, 2010

1. 01) Megalomania
2. 02) Call Her Name
3. 03) Diamonds In The Waste
4. 04) Paranoia
5. 05) Runaway Car
6. 06) Cover Your Eyes
7. 07) Left Me Scarred
8. 08) Hot Lips
9. 09) Bulletproof
10. 10) Hello
11. 11) Going Nowhere
12. 12) Hate How You Say Goodbye
13. 13) Sun Explodes
14. 14) Russian Roulette
Cat No: MRR004
Barcode: 5055300319296
Packaging: CD Regular

Fenrik Lane originate from Bergen, Norway, They have been playing together since 1997, making their debut in 1998 with the single "Shoe", the result of coming first place in a rock competition, In 2002 they released the independent EP "Come Down Here" which sold an amazing 20,000 copies in their native country - a result of constant touring and an acclaimed energetic live show.
The band's original vocalist was Kurt Nilsen - who entered and won Norwegian Idol, later going on to take the big price in World Idol late in 2003, Kurt then quit the band to continue his solo career.

Fenrik Lane became a trio, with guitarist Knut Glesnes taking over as lead singer, displaying a compelling and unique style of his own.
In 2005 the band released their first full album, "Lane of Life", This time the band really wanted to sound like a trio with no additional effects, After years of hard work brainstorming every idea, Fenrik Lane has now released their second full album titled "317".

This magnificent record contains powerful modern rock and energetic pop, The band has experimented with creative arrangements, and the outcome is an exceptional recording with a unique and rich sound, The album also includes an intense rock-version of Rihanna's Russian Roulette.