2CD released: Nov 03, 2023

Disc 1 : Age Of Consent
1. Age Of Consent
2. Code Of Silence
3. Everything Is Not Enough
4. Margo Wants The Mustard
5. Night And Day
6. More And More Each Day (Aka "i Will Love You Tomorrow')
7. Les Nouvaux Riche
8. A Human, Being
9. Yvonne's The One
10. You Are Not Me
11. A Friend In Need
12. You Can't Take It With You
13. This Must Be Heaven. (Aka, 'the Gods Are Smiling')
14. Heaven Knows. (Aka 'sleeping With The Ghosts')
15. Doris The Florist
16. Strictly Business
Disc 2 : The Ritual Parts 1-2-3
1. The Ritual Parts 1-2-3
2. Do The Books
3. Never Say I Told You So
4. Make The Pieces Fit
5. Girls
6. Viva La Difference
7. We're Not Alone
8. Word Of The Mouth
9. Sleep At Night
10. Can't Get Enough
11. It's In The Blood
12. Friends Like These
13. Do Not Bend
14. No,No, Nettie
15. Guitaaaaaarghs
Label: LEMON
Cat No: CDLEMD229
Barcode: 5013929782921
Packaging: 2CD Set

Eric Stewart is most known for his tenure with the Mindbenders in the 1960s, and 10cc from 1972 to 1995In 1968, he became a co-owner of Strawberry Studios in Stockport, where he developed skills as a recording engineer and record producer. His involvement in Strawberry was instrumental in the eventual formation of 10cc.Stewart has collaborated with Paul McCartney on three of his albums recorded between 1982 and 1986. He has also recorded three solo albums and released Viva La Difference in 2009.This 2-CD compilation brings together tracks from all his solo albums and some tracks from his period in 10cc for the first time. Compiled and co-mastered by Eric, these two discs showcase the talents of one of the UK s best producers and writers. Some of these tracks are available on CD for the first time.