3CD released: Jul 07, 2023

Disc 1 : I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
1. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
2. Me For You
3. You've Got The Right To Know
4. We Go Through Changes
5. Special Part
6. No Plans For Tomorrow
7. How Can You Stop Loving Someone
8. Flowers
9. God Will Take Care Of You
10. Best Of My Love
11. A Feeling Is
12. A Long Way To Go
13. Key To My Heart
14. Love's What's Happenin'
15. How'd I Know That Love Would Slip Away
16. Don't Ask My Neighbors
17. Blessed
18. Rejoice
Disc 2 : Smile
1. Smile
2. Love Is Right On
3. Time Is Passing By
4. Walking The Line
5. Ain't No Doubt About It
6. Love Vibes
7. I Wouldn't Lie
8. My Everything
9. Spirit Of Summer
10. Whole Lot Of Shakin'
11. Music Box
12. What's The Name Of Your Love?
13. Cause I Love You
14. Come Into My World
15. On & On
16. I Should Be Dancing
17. Where Is Your Love?
18. The Movie
19. Layed Back
20. Yes, I Am
Disc 3 : All Night, Alright
1. All Night, Alright
2. Love Lies
3. Now That I Know
4. Thereæll Never Be Another Moment
5. Turn It Out
6. New Affair
7. Here You Come Again
8. When You Gonna Wake Up
9. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions
10. I Should Be Dancing (Single Version)
11. My Baby Dance (Non-album Æbæ Side)
12. Changes (Non-album
13. 'b' Side)
14. Where Is Your Love? (Single Version)
15. Don't Ask My Neighbors (Single Version)
16. Flowers (Single Version)
17. Boogie Wonderland (12ö Version) Û Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions
Cat No: SMCR5187BX
Barcode: 5013929088702
Packaging: 3CD Regular Box Set

UK three CD set. Through five albums and twelve U. S. R&B charted singles (including the 1977 Grammy-winning global anthem, "Best Of My Love") released between 1976-1981, The Emotions achieved a level of recognition and success that ensured their place as first tier purveyors of harmonic soul music. Beyond the charts, sales and radio airplay, The Emotions' soulful singing resonated with the expanded audience they reached in live performances on tours with EW&F, The Commodores, and The Brothers Johnson among others. With informative liner notes by SoulMusic. Com founder David Nathan, mastering by Nick Robbins and artwork by Roger Williams, this superb musically-satisfying 54-track, SoulMusic Records' box set showcases The Emotions' golden years and includes all of their recordings for Columbia Records (1976-1978) and for ARC (American Recording Company), the CBS-distributed label (under the aegis of Maurice White) between 1979-1981. Disc 1 comprises the Flowers album, produced by Maurice White with the late Charles Stepney and the aptly-named Maurice White-produced Rejoice LP which - via the chart-topping international hit 'Best Of My Love' - propelled The Emotions to global fame. Disc 2 consists of Sunbeam and Come Into Our World. Disc 3 contains New Affair, the group's final LP for ARC/Columbia with an emphasis on dance-oriented tracks in light of the phenomenal 1979 success of 'Boogie Wonderland', the EW&F smash that featured The Emotions, two versions of which are among the eight bonus tracks that complete the third disc of this stellar box set.