CD released: Feb 16, 2024

1. Made Of Metal - James Durbin
2. Screaming Steel - James Durbin
3. Where They Stand - James Durbin
4. Hallows - James Durbin
5. Power Of The Reaper - James Durbin
6. Blazing High - James Durbin
7. Beyond The Night - James Durbin
8. The Worshipper 1897 - James Durbin
9. Tear Them Down - James Durbin
10. Rebirth - James Durbin
Cat No: FRD1389
Barcode: 8024391138922
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Frontiers Music Srl proudly welcomes back the powerhouse vocalist James Durbin for a
multi-album deal under the moniker 'Durbin.' The Santa Cruz, California native is set to
unleash his latest heavy metal opus, "Screaming Steel," scheduled for release in February
2024. Following the success of his label debut, "The Beast Awakens," which was released
on February 12, 2021, Durbin has solidified his place as a force to be reckoned with in the
heavy metal scene. "The Beast Awakens" showcased pure, unadulterated, headbanging
heavy metal, drawing influences from classic '80s heavy metal while forging a path uniquely
his own. The album received acclaim from fans of the genre and marked a triumphant return
for Durbin. James Durbin's journey into the music industry gained widespread attention
during his appearance on Season 10 of American Idol, where he fearlessly championed
heavy metal. On the finale, he shared the stage with legendary metal icons Judas Priest for
unforgettable renditions of "Livin' After Midnight" and "Breaking the Law." Throughout his
career, Durbin has collaborated with an impressive array of musicians, including Stevie
Wonder, Don Was, Zakk Wylde, Sheryl Crow, Tom Jones, Mick Mars of Mötley Crüe, Bob
Babbitt of The Funk Brothers, and Steel Panther, among others. Durbin's signature vocal
prowess and commanding stage presence have earned him praise from rock and metal
legends such as Steven Tyler, Sammy Hagar, and Rob Halford. With four full-length albums
to his name, Durbin continues to evolve as an artist, pushing the boundaries of heavy metal
while staying true to its roots. Now, with the upcoming release of "Screaming Steel," James
Durbin is poised to deliver another sonic assault. If you're a fan of the classic sounds of
Judas Priest, early DIO, '80s Black Sabbath, and timeless US heavy metal, brace yourself for
an intense musical experience. "Screaming Steel" promises to resonate with heavy metal
enthusiasts, drawing inspiration from the genre's rich heritage while maintaining a
contemporary edge. Fans of heavy metal revivalists and classic heavy metal aficionados
alike are in for a treat as Durbin continues to unleash his metal prowess upon the world.