LP released: May 19, 2023

Side A
1. Home
2. Too Late
3. Warning Signs
4. Fake Love
5. Imagine
6. Breaking My Heart
Side B
1. Intoxicating Love
2. Rivals
3. My Body
4. Song About Everything
5. Avalon
Cat No: HUM060LP
Barcode: 197186941392
Packaging: LP Regular

After releasing two highly acclaimed and awarded albums (VUT-award best newcomer &
best song) with her project Nosoyo, as well as touring Europe with Aurora, The Dø, and Lola Marsh, Donata’s hitting the solo path & set to release her debut 'Imaginary Land' in spring 2023.
On the back of an experimental mindset and past collaborations inspired by jazz and classic, the studied vocalist (University of popular Arts Amsterdam) fuses Indie-Folk and Americana moments à la Feist and Florence & The Machine with orchestral Chamber-Pop momentums.
Donata’s solo project is literally just that: having covered almost every step alone, from lonely yet magical songwriting and recording sessions by the stormy Dutch sea during lockdown, playing most instruments herself, to co-producing the album with Gunnar Örn Tynes of the Icelandic band Múm. Donata is when heartfelt raw emotions and orchestral string arrangements come together in modern Indie-folk.