LP released: Apr 22, 2023

1. Opportunity
2. Sad Song #1
3. Mama's Funeral Song
4. Walk Rite Out
5. Fuzzy Soft Thing
6. I Cry In The Morning
7. Come To The Party
8. You Gotta
9. Lady Fair
10. More Friends
11. Yesterday Was Nuthin' Like Today

First re-issue since it original pressing in 1969, and this time on a very limited edition Sky Blue vinyl The highly sought after record Come To The Party is very much a homage to the end of the 60’s and was produced at the Hollywood Sound Recorders by the songwriter Tandyn Almer (""Along Comes Mary"").

Musicians included Dennis on piano, Jack Elliott on guitar, Ronnie Brown bass, Eddie Greene percussion, Tommy Scott sax, and Tandyn Almer on Rocksichord.

Sampled by DJ Shadow on Six Day War on the Private Press album bringing new interest to Dennis's musical career.