CD released: Mar 10, 2023

1. I Stand
2. Disappear
3. Down In A Hole
4. On My Way To You
5. Where Will Our Tears Fall?
6. Book Of Love
7. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
8. Follow Me
9. To The Edge Of The World
10. Search Over The Horizon
11. Only The Brave
Cat No: FRCD1302
Barcode: 8024391130223
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announced the signing of Demons Down, a new band
featuring two talented up-and-coming musicians, vocalist James Robledo (Sinner's Blood)
and guitarist Francesco Savino (False Memories), along with hard rock scene veterans
guitarist Jimi Bell (House of Lords, Autograph), drummer Ken Mary (ex-House of Lords, Alice
Cooper, Fifth Angel, etc.), and bassist Chuck Wright (Quiet Riot, bass, ex-House of Lords, etc.).
Their debut album, "I Stand" sees this gathering of young performers and established skill
players delivering a quintessential classic hard rock album.
Demons Down traffics in a hard rock sound that references the late '80s/early '90s
movement where massive hooks, huge melodies, and lush keyboards were the order of the
day. But this is no simple exercise in paying tribute to yesteryear as the music rocks hard to
compliment the vocal talents of Robledo (who has, sonically, been compared to the likes of
Jorn Lande and Russell Allen). Fans of early House Of Lords material and their sonic peers
from that time period as well as Robledo's debut solo album, "Wanted Man", will have much
to enjoy here.