LP released: Jul 07, 2023

Side A
1. Post Necrotic Human
2. Fascist State
3. The Butcher
4. Crossfire
5. Sarnarth
Side B
1. Killing A Friend
2. Day After Day
3. The Wheel
4. Capital Punishment
5. Warmonger
Cat No: 1187541
Barcode: 5700907271965
Packaging: LP Regular

Most of the music industry predicted a new thrash twilight after a third wave hit the scene in
the early 00s and provided enough new blood to replace retiring veterans like Slayer. It
turned out that, 20 years later, a young Danish band would refuse to play the status quo and
hit the scene violently with one of the most exciting debut albums since Municipal Waste’s
'Waste ‘Em All'. That band was DEMOLIZER and, in 2022, they hit the studio once again with
the recording of the new album 'Post Necrotic Human', after touring the Danish highways
thin with their all shattering high speed riffs and crushing thunder breakdowns. The album
was recorded and mixed in Plague Studios, and mastered in No Masters Voice. This means
that, soon enough, you’ll be able to punish your neighborhood with the neverending roar of
Demolizer’s new record on every streaming platform and on your turntable!
Demolizer, formed in 2018, plays gut-crushing, hard-hitting and unfiltered thrash metal that
will have you picking up your teeth with crushed fingers after barely surviving the pit.
Demolizer is the manifestation of a big, angry middle finger pointed towards the
Establishment, giving you the hardest, fastest and thrashiest thrash metal you could ever
dream of! The Danes have had, in the last three years, two releases under their belt: the
'Thrashmageddon’’ album and the EP 'Upgrade' which received good reviews from all over
the world. With more than 100 shows behind them, they are more than ready to rip out your
guts with their razor-sharp riffs and stomp on the remains with their breakdowns just to
guarantee that the first four rows of the crowd will have their faces torn off.

You may also like...