CD released: Apr 21, 2023

1. Healing Grounds
2. Testudines
3. Iron Whispers
4. Levitating Pacifics
5. Rise From Disillusion
6. Castigation
7. Cephalopodic Void
8. Velvet Moon
Cat No: PROS105812
Barcode: 656191058124
Packaging: CD Regular

DAWN OF OUROBOROS is a blackened progressive metal project that is making waves
across the globe with a unique blend of death, post, and atmospheric sub-genres built upon
an intoxicating European Black Metal influence . Founded and helmed by guitarist Tony
Thomas (BOTANIST, CAILLEACH CALLING) and vocalist Chelsea Murphy (TEGMENTUM,
CAILLEACH CALLING, Session Vocalist) DAWN OF OUROBOROS took shape over the course
of the last several years, finding solid footing in late 2018 with the addition of bassist David
Scanlon (DELIRIA) and drummer Ron Bertrand (BOTANIST, RED ROT). DAWN OF
OUROBOROS worked to capture their diverse sound and present their material in a
developed and visceral way. Combining the formidable technicality of progressive death
metal and the overwhelming beauty of post-black metal, this period resulted in a full-length
record entitled 'The Art of Morphology', released March 30th 2020 on Naturmacht
Productions. DAWN OF OUROBOROS made a substantial impact on the metal world for a
fledgling band in 2020. Gaining enthusiastic praise from fans and reviewers alike, their debut
sold out within the first nine months of its release despite being unable to support the album
live due to the events of 2020.