CD released: Oct 06, 2023

1. Devils Highway
2. Memory Lane
3. Before You Grow Old
4. Swan Song Of Our Love
5. Edge Of A Broken Heart
6. Sign Of The Times
7. Last Of The Innocent
8. A Million Years Of Freedom
9. End Of The World
10. Long Time Coming Home
11. High And Low
Cat No: FRCD1326
Barcode: 8024391132623
Packaging: CD Jewel Case

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present the second installment of the Melodic Rock/AOR
project Cry Of Dawn featuring Göran Edman on lead vocals. The self-titled debut album,
released in 2016, was a welcome return for Edman and the new album, "Anthropocene" sees
the talented singer sounding positively inspired.
For "Anthropocene", Edman partnered with producer/songwriter/guitarist Tommy
Denander to craft a superb, classic sounding AOR album that harkens back to the glory days
of the genre. Edman's enthusiasm for this style of music shines through in his vocals and the
passion translates clearly through all the performances.
In 2016, Cry Of Dawn released a straight ahead AOR/Melodic Rock self-titled debut album
which highlighted Edman's amazing vocal abilities on a superb set of songs. The result was a
true feast for the ears of all lovers of the classic AOR genre. Now, with the follow-up
"Anthropocene", Edman once again showcases his amazing vocal talents and demonstrates
why he is so well-suited for the style.
Over the years, Göran Edman has been a stand out vocalist in numerous genres including
neo-classical metal, progressive rock, and AOR, just to name a few. His vocal stylings can be
found on records by John Norum, Yngwie Malmsteen, Brazen Abbot, and Glory, among