LP released: Jan 26, 2024

Side A
1. Do My Thing Feat. Royal Blu
2. Raggamuffin Feat. J Boog
3. Celebration (One Shot)
4. Came Up Feat. Kabaka Pyramid And Spreadlof
5. Hideaway
6. Angel Feat. Marc E. Bassy
Side B
7. One Day
8. Stay With Me
9. Wild Out Feat. Big Body Cisco
10. City Of Champions
11. Queen Majesty Feat. Sammy J & The Green
12. Just One Of Those Days Feat. Demarco

GRAMMY-nominated pop-reggae trailblazers Common Kings have announced their new album
'CELEBRATION', via their own Island Empire/Mensch House Records label. The project showcases the
band's dynamic sound, melding genres & musical influences spanning Reggae, Pop, Rock, R&B, Hip-Hop,
Dancehall & more into one cohesive feel-good record. 'CELEBRATION' is just that for Common Kings...a
way to toast more than a decade of musical excellence & have a real good time doing it.