LP released: Aug 04, 2023

1. Joining Of Forces
2. Metaphysical
3. Ancient Residue
4. Grey Skull
5. This Is Not A Test
6. Tree Of Knowledge
7. What'S The Plan?
8. Cross The Pond
9. Got Your Back
10. On The Loose
11. The Meat & The Bones
12. You Suck

Bristolian producer Claude Cooper has joined forces with Brooklyn vocalist Brain Fog on 'More Myriad Sounds' an inspired, turbo-speed bonus round to Cooper's hotly received 2022 debut. With Brain Fog embellishing the original album with a bounty of pyretic vocal performances, and Cooper moulding the instrumentals accordingly, the duo has elevated 'Myriad Sounds' into
a rough 'n' tough transatlantic rampage of punk-spirited, psychedelic-jazz-breaks colliding with all that New York's rich musical legacy has to offer.

The irrepressible 'Myriad Sounds' caught the attention of the UK's press and radio alike. Mojo's four star review described it as 'Bristol's beat scene backdrops late night jams', Uncut enjoyed the "rugged psych-funk romp" and Louder than War declared "it's vital and vibrant and exactly what we need to kick start the year'. BBC radio DJs including Cerys Matthews, Gideon Coe, Huw
Stephens, Jamie Cullum, Lauren Laverne, Stuart Maconie, Tom Ravenscroft rinsed the singles, with Huey Morgan inviting Cooper to contribute a Block Party Mix for his show.

Standard weight black vinyl, reverse board single sleeve. Fold out full colour illustrated lyric sheet.