2LP released: Feb 03, 2023

Disc 1 : Intro
1. Intro
2. Everybody Dance
3. Dance, Dance, Dance
4. I Want Your Love
5. I'm Coming Out
6. Upside Down
7. He's The Greatest Dancer
8. We Are Family
9. At Last I'm Free
Disc 2 : I'm Thinking About You
1. I'm Thinking About You
2. Chic Cheer
3. My Forbidden Lover
4. Le Freak
5. Good Times

The greatest hits of Nile Rodgers & Chic live at Paradiso on double vinyl. Includes the worldwide classic titles Everybody Dance, I Want Your Love, Upside Down, We Are Family, Le Freak, Good Times and many others. As always with Chic, the sound is excellent and music is just perfect!