LP released: May 26, 2023

1. A1. Summertime
2. A2. All The Things You Are
3. A3. I'Ll Always Love You Just The Same
4. A4. Everything Happens To Me
5. A5. April In Paris
6. A6. Parker'S Mood
7. A7. Cool Blues
8. B1. Ornithology
9. B2. A Night In Tunisia
10. B3. Ko Ko
11. B4. Donna Lee
12. B5. Scrapple From The Apple
13. B6. La Cucuracha
14. B7. Confirmation

Standard weight, black vinyl