2LP released: Jul 01, 2024

Side A
1. Apagu Mi Mente
2. Me Encanta
3. No Quise Mirar
4. Duele
Side B
1. Maleza
2. Eres T
3. Tu Orgullo
Side C
1. Olvid
2. Hasta La Piel
3. Disfruto
4. D Jenme Llorar
Side D
1. Sin Despedir
2. Tu Manera De Querer
3. Me Puede/ Falta De Respeto

Introducing Carla Morrison's acclaimed debut album, 'D jenme Llorar,' now available on vinyl! This Latin music
milestone, produced in collaboration with Juan Manuel Torreblanca and Andr s Landon, garnered Grammy and Latin Grammy
accolades. Topping charts in Mexico and achieving platinum status, 'D jenme Llorar' cements Morrison as a rising star with her soulful
voice and heartfelt lyrics resonating worldwide. Order now to experience the magic of this album firsthand!