LP released: Feb 24, 2023

1. Down The Mountain
2. Pere Lachaise
3. Slowly By
4. Perfect Middle Hall
5. Adeline
6. Kangaroo

Recorded in Austin at Vine Studios with Kyle Crusham (Paul Simon, Edie Brickell and the New Bohemians), Cactus Lee has returned with a six song album titled "Perfect Middle Hall." This album signals a change in approach to Dehan's previous self recorded albums and yields a fuller sound. In addition to Dehan on guitars and vocals is John Bush (New Bohemians) on conga / percussion / drums and Alice Stewart (Shinyribs) with added vocals.