CD released: Jun 02, 2023

1. Those Memories Of You - Bobby Fuller & The Fanatics
2. Our Favorite Martian - Bobby Fuller & The Fanatics
3. Wolfman Û The Shindigs
4. Thunder Reef - The Shindigs
5. Take My Word
6. Sheæs My Girl
7. Let Her Dance
8. Another Sad And Lonely Night
9. Never To Be Forgotten
10. You Kiss Me
11. I Fought The Law
12. Little Annie Lou
13. Loveæs Made A Fool Of You
14. Donæt Ever Let Me Know
15. The Magic Touch
16. My True Love
17. I Trip On You Girl Û Jay Horton
18. I Wanna Dance Û Jay Horton
19. Itæs Love, Come What May Û Randy Fuller
20. The Things You Do Û Randy Fuller Four
21. Now Sheæs Gone - Randy Fuller Four
Cat No: WCRNOW57
Barcode: 5013929065727
Packaging: CD Regular

The music of Bobby Fuller was an anachronism: a recollection of simpler times set in the fast-paced world of tomorrow. Cast within the tenets of his twin loves, the instrumental surf sound and his idol Buddy Holly, Fuller existed in a moment when all of popular music was rapidly changing. Like Holly, his life was cut short in his early 20s with so much of what he promised artistically unanswered.Although revisionists have unfairly favored FullerÆs more primitive demos and independent releases made in El Paso, Texas over the glossier recordings created by producer Bob Keane in Hollywood, they may be missing the beauty of what these two created together: a perfect blend of power and polish.This collection is the first time all of Bobby FullerÆs singles have been made available in their original mono single versions. Fuller fans will notice not only different mixes, but in some cases, different performances and solos making for a thrilling listening experience for the diehard fan and newcomer alike. Also included are long-lost Fuller productions for Jay Horton, as well as three Randy Fuller efforts cut shortly after brother BobbyÆs death.The deluxe, full-colour booklet also includes rare photos and extensive liner notes by music historian Andrew Sandoval. Mastered by ALAN BROWNSTEIN!