2CD released: Aug 14, 2015

Disc 1
1. Let's Dance
2. Stompin' At The Savoy
3. Whispering
4. Don't Be That Way (Live At The Carnegie Hall, 1938)
5. Moonglow
6. Bugle Call Rag
7. King Porter Stomp
8. Sometimes I'm Happy
9. After You've Gone
10. One O'clock Jump (Live At The Carnegie Hall, 1938)
11. Avalon (Live At The Carnegie Hall, 1938)
12. Blue Lou
13. Why Don't You Do Right? (Vocal: Peggy Lee)
14. The Earl
15. Somebody Stole My Gal
16. Ev'rything I've Got
17. Big John's Special
18. All The Things You Are
19. Oh Baby
20. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
Disc 2
1. Sing, Sing, Sing (Live At The Carnegie Hall, 1938)
2. Memories Of You
3. Jersey Bounce
4. Benny Rides Again
5. Mission To Moscow
6. Air Mail Special
7. Sugar Foot Stomp
8. And The Angels Sing (Vocal: Martha Tilton)
9. Down South Camp Meetin'
10. Roll 'em
11. Get Happy
12. Fascinating Rhythm
13. Sent For You Yesterday And Here You Come Today
14. It Could Happen To You
15. Blue Skies
16. China Boy
17. You Do Something To Me
18. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
19. Stereo Stomp
20. Goodbye
Label: NOT NOW
Cat No: NOT2CD583
Barcode: 5060143495830
Packaging: 2CD Pack

Throughout the big band era, which lasted over a period of roughly ten years from 1935 to 1945, Goodman stood at the forefront of those large ensembles that became popular for both listening and dancing. His name, along with the Dorsey Brothers, Glenn Miller and Artie Shaw, became synonymous with everything the public demanded from what was also dubbed the 'Swing Era'. Enjoy his finest on this 2 disc compilation, including "Let's Dance", "Memories Of You" and "Moonglow"