LP released: May 12, 2023

Side A
1. uwu
2. Lemme Go
3. .f.F.
4. Pulpo Frito
5. Song For Fif
6. Kind Hppy, Kind Sd
Side B
1. Hule
2. Memories Re Etter Thn The Rel Thing
3. D Gris
4. Fish ∓ Chips
5. Sleep Prlysis
6. 1000 Yers

The long awaited debut LP by Alien Tango, a joyous and bizarre compilation of what one-man-band and
producer Alberto Garc a Roca claims are the "classics from a parallel universe". A bedroom recording that sounds bigger than life, colourful and eclectic like a fever dream where David Bowie, MGMT and Queen are knife fighting in a church while the priest shreds on a detuned guitar and the organ is set on fire.