10LP released: Jun 15, 2018

Disc 1 : Hot Fuss
Side A
1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Somebody Told Me
5. All These Things That I've Done
Side B
1. Andy, You're A Star
2. On Top
3. Change Your Mind
4. Believe Me Natalie
5. Midnight Show
6. Everything Will Be Alright
Disc 2 : Sam's Town
Side A
1. Sam's Town
2. Enterlude
3. When You Were Young
4. Bling (Confession Of A King)
5. For Reasons Unknown
6. Read My Mind
Side B
1. Uncle Jonny
2. Bones
3. My List
4. This River Is Wild
5. Why Do I Keep Counting?
6. Exitlude
Disc 3 : Sawdust
Side A
1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
Side B
1. Under The Gun
2. Where The White Boys Dance
3. Show You How
4. Move Away
Side C
1. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
2. Who Let You Go?
3. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
Side D
1. Daddy's Eyes
2. Sam's Town (Live From Abbey Road 2006)
3. Romeo And Juliet
4. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)
Disc 4 : Day And Age
Side A
1. Losing Touch
2. Human
3. Spaceman
4. Joy Ride
5. A Dustland Fairytale
Side B
1. This Is Your Life
2. I Can't Stay
3. Neon Tiger
4. The World We Live In
5. Goodnight, Travel Well
Disc 5 : Live From The Royal Albert Hall
Side A
1. Human
2. This Is Your Life
3. Somebody Told Me
4. The World We Live In
5. I Can't Stay
Side B
1. Bling (Confession Of A King)
2. Shadowplay
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Losing Touch
Side C
1. Spaceman
2. A Dustland Fairytale
3. Sam's Town (Acoustic)
4. Read My Mind
Side D
1. Mr. Brightside
2. All These Things That I've Done
3. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
4. When You Were Young
Disc 6 : Battle Born
Side A
1. Flesh And Bone
2. Runaways
3. The Way It Was
Side B
1. Here With Me
2. A Matter Of Time
3. Deadlines And Commitments
Side C
1. Miss Atomic Bomb
2. The Rising Tide
3. Heart Of A Girl
Side D
1. From Here On Out
2. Be Still
3. Battle Born
Disc 7 : Wonderful Wonderful
Side A
1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life To Come
5. Run For Cover
Side B
1. Tyson Vs. Douglas
2. Some Kind Of Love
3. Out Of My Mind
4. The Calling
5. Have All The Songs Been Written?
Label: UMC
Cat No: 5777458
Barcode: 602557774580
Packaging: 10LP Vinyl Box Set

Limited box set containing ten 180gm vinyl LPs. Includes a slip mat featuring the ôKö from the bandÆs logo and inspired by the vintage lights of the Las Vegas strip. For the first time in history, The Killers' seven albums are available in one complete career box set. The package includes Live From The Royal Albert Hall on vinyl for the first time as a box set exclusive. Features the albums Hot Fuss (2004), Sam's Town (2006), Sawdust (2007/two LPs), Day & Age (2008), Live From The Royal Albert Hall (2009/two LP), Battle Born (2012/two LP) and Wonderful Wonderful (2017). The Killers formed in Las Vegas, Nevada, in 2001. The Killers are seen as one of the biggest rock bands of the 21st century, and the most successful act to ever emerge from Nevada. They achieved worldwide success as a live band, performing in over 50 countries and on six continents, headlining venues such as Madison Square Garden and Wembley Stadium.