LP released: Feb 23, 2018

Side 1
1. Funny How Time Slips Away
2. Crazy
3. One Step Beyond
4. Undo The Right
5. The Part Where I Cry
6. Mr. Record Man
1. Hello Walls
2. Three Days
3. Where My House Lives
4. Touch Me
5. Wake Me When It's Over
6. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
Label: NOT NOW
Cat No: CATLP138
Barcode: 5060397601384
Packaging: LP Regular

Willie Nelson came to musical fame relatively late in life, but grabbed it and followed it with a successful film
career. Nelson first became known in Nashville for writing hit songs for established country artists such as Patsy
Cline. 'Crazy', was Cline's biggest hit in 1961 although her version is very different from the original. He was
inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 1993 and received Kennedy Center Honors in 1998. When he
turned 80 in mid 2013, four generations of his family played together at New York City's Hard Rock Caf to raise
money for his animal rights and biodiesel ventures. His career may have been slow starting, but Willie Nelson's
musical legacy is huge. The tracks here showcase just how good he was back in the long-ago pre-fame days.

You may also like...