CD released: Feb 07, 2020

1. Funk Bone Jam
2. Same Sun Shines
3. Kung Fu Grip
4. Mystified
5. Brother Carlos
6. Gainesville Station
7. Soul Rider
8. Mirage
9. Heard You Were
10. Gone
11. Across The Ages
Cat No: MEMVM002
Barcode: 0194171760464
Packaging: CD Regular

Guitar Legend Vinnie Moore To Release New Album 'Soul Shifter' - The follow up to Vinnie’s critically acclaimed 2015 'AERIAL
VISIONS' album on his label Mind's Eye Music. Titled 'Soul Shifter', Vinnie's 9th solo album features guest appearances by legendary
artists Rudy Sarzo and Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), with Richie Monica (Billy Cox, Papa Chubby) on drums, Michael Bean
(bassist from Vinnie’s TIME ODYSSEY album),  Randy McStine (Bass), John Cassidy (Keyboards), and John Pessoni (Drums). Vinnie
is considered one of the originators of shred guitar, and has released eight influential solo albums, and six albums and a LIVE DVD as
a member of rock royalty legends UFO. He’s made countless album guest appearances, and has even recorded the soundtrack for a
PEPSI TV commercial. He’s been a member of Alice Cooper’s band and was opening act for RUSH on their ROLL THE BONES tour
with his own band. His solo and UFO recordings as well as LIVE performances have amassed rave reviews all around the globe from
both fans and music press, catapulting  him into guitar icon distinction! He has been an inspiration for fans and guitarists
worldwide.Say’s Vinnie, 'I have been touring all over the world extensively with UFO and my solo band for the past 16 years. I started
this album a couple years back and have been working on it religiously between tours.