LP released: Jul 19, 2019

1. Gene Sikora - A Song For Mary
2. Cheryl Thompson - Black Night
3. Bailey's Nervous Kats - First Love
4. Don Mcginnis - Good Luck To You
5. Shelley Duncan - Somewhere Down The Line
6. Attila & The Huns - The Lonely Huns
7. Alvie Self - Lonely Walk
8. Eddy Bailes & The Cadillacs - Dark Side Of The Moon
9. The Jades - Lost Train
10. Haydon Thompson - 16.88
11. Slim Martin - Haunted After Midnight
12. The Expresso's - Wandering
13. Nicky Roberts - Spaceman (Out Of Nowhere)
14. Buzz Clifford - Wouldn't It Be Nice (To Have Wings And Fly)
15. Houston & Dorsey - Ebb Tide
16. Charlie Megira - Tomorrow's Gone
Cat No: NUM103LP
Barcode: 825764110310
Packaging: LP Regular

Ten incredible albums culled from the deepest, weirdest co-op of
record enthusiasts ever gathered under one banner. We've spared no
expense packaging these, pairing the idea of the Art of Compilation
with living and breathing art, creating little fortune cookies baked in a
factory of forgotten dreams. Video games, pyramids, trading cards,
matchbooks, mazes, lottery tickets, film canisters, yearbooks, and
various other exercises in design absurdity.
The previously unissued soundtrack to the 1964 western noir,
discovered after 55 years in the Wayne Louis Moody archive.
Sixteen languid guitar instrumentals, femme fatale dirges, and
cinematic country crooners score the loneliest night of one man's
life. Packaged in a replica of the original octagonal film canister,
with 36" x 27" fold out movie poster