LP released: Sep 13, 2019

1. Heltah Skeltah - "midnight Madness (Feat. Dj Revolution)" (Audible Doctor Remix)
2. Skyzoo - "strung Out" (Small Professor Remix)
3. El Da Sensei - "2 The Death (Feat. Mela Machinko)" (M-phazes Remix)
4. Supernatural - "altitude" (Gmj Remix)
5. Blu - "kiss The Sky (Feat. Dj Revolution)" (Large Professor Remix)
6. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor - "on The Run (Feat Dj
7. Revolution)" (Dj Concept Remix)
8. Royce Da 5'9", Skillz & Diamond D - "one For The Money" (Mananz Remix)
9. Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap - "naturally Born" (Cookin Soul Remix)
10. Blu & Nottz - "boyz Ii Men (Feat. Nitty Scott, Mc)" (Diamond D Remix)
11. Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino - "land Of The Crooks" (Divided Souls Ent. & Dj Pain 1 Remix)
12. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor - "go (Feat. Elucid & Castle) " (Zilla Rocca Remix)
13. Planet Asia & Dj Concept - "gold Vases" (Oh No Remix)
Cat No: CM067LP
Barcode: 682670887800
Packaging: LP Regular

Coalmine Records is excited to announce a revamped version of
their classic compilation, 'Remineded.' This upgraded take on the
collection first released in January of 2015 comes with two
brand-new remixes that further demonstrate the versatility of the
label's deep roster. With 12 tracks in total, this release offers a new
spin on the label's history that is approaching 15 years!
This remix compilation from the Brooklyn indie is both a reflection of
their noteworthy catalog and preview of what's to come for 2020 and
beyond. The first of the two remixes includes DJ Concept's summery
take on Guilty Simpson & Small Professor's raw "On The Run" single
(off 'Highway Robbery'). And then there's Oh No's recently produced
and previously unreleased remix of "Gold Vases" off Planet Asia &
DJ Concept's well received 'Seventy Nine' LP (2016). The inimitable
Cali producer overhauls the stand out single by injecting it with
spaced-out funk.
With 12 tracks that showcase Coalmine's evolution while highlighting
new adaptations to some of their more recognizable singles, this
deluxe edition re-release becomes available Sept 13 in limited
quantities on transparent blue vinyl, and will also be available
through all major DSPs. This collector's edition vinyl is modeled after
vintage tape reels and includes a two-page insert showcasing all of
the fly new Coalmine merch (hats, T-shirts, hoodies, slipmat and
much more), which also becomes available on Sept 13 in celebration
of their new web launch!