LP released: May 25, 2018

1. Soft Drinks - Pop Stars In Pyjamas (2:49)
2. Soft Drinks - Cinzano Wet Dreams (4:55)
3. Soft Drinks - Dangers Of Drink (3:19)
4. Soft Drinks - Misconception (2:58)
5. The Magits - Fragmented (1:00)
6. The Magits - Disconnected (0:52)
7. The Magits - Disjointed (1:27)
8. The Magits - Detached (0:47)
9. The Magits - A Pawn In The Game (5:34)
10. S-haters - Death Of A Vampire (3:40)
11. S-haters - Research (2:40)
12. S-haters - The Deepest Of Reds (5:27)
13. S-haters - Drift (2:31)
14. S-haters - Industry & Nature (4:33)
15. S-haters - 1980 (3:24)
Cat No: SBR3025LP
Barcode: 794811514503
Packaging: LP Regular

Between 1979 and 1982, Nick Blinko and Martin Cooper's Outer Himmilayan
Records released 7-inches by three short-lived bands - The Magits, Soft Drinks,
and S-Haters - who would nonetheless cast a massive shadow on the UK's
burgeoning post-punk/anarcho punk scene. Outer Himmilayan Presents collects
all of the music found on those original records, along with rare and unreleased
tracks by all three bands. It's a snapshot of a period of frenzied creativity by some
of the UK's most thrilling experimental punks.
The final Outer Himmilayan release before it became strictly a Rudimentary
Peni label was Soft Drinks' Popstars in Their Pyjamas 7". Popstars ended up being
the synth-punk trio's only release before their breakup, though they would also
record "Dangers of Drink," for the Bouquet of Barbed Wire comp and included
here, as well as the one-off track "Misconception," previously unreleased but now
available exclusively on Outer Himmilayan Presents.