CD released: Jun 29, 2018

1. Gorilla Hunt - The Altecs
2. I'Ll Blow My Mind - Spencer'S Van Dykes (Vocal By Eddie Zarate)
3. The Mad Scientist - The Zanies
4. Satisfaction - Los Corvets
5. Meet The Bongo Man - Johnny 'O'
6. Everybody'S Movin' - The Debonairs
7. The Day Is Hard - The Wrench
8. Grandchus - Bobby Fry (Previously Unreleased)
9. Tnt In A T-shirt - The Rebels (Previously Unreleased)
10. Camel Walk - Davie Allan & Arrows (Issued As By The Zanies)
11. Midnight Star - The Brentwoods (The Misfits)
12. Yes, Master! - The Whips
13. Shang-dang-doo - Johnny Durain & The Cytones
14. My Baby'S Barefoot - The Syndicate
15. Boogie Woogie Feeling - Tony Casanova
16. The Blob - The Zanies
17. Rock That Boogie - Chuck Miles & The Styles (Previously Unreleased)
18. You'Ll Understand - The Wrench
19. The Thief - Motion
20. Leave Me Behind - The South Hampton Story
21. Midnight Beach Party - Johnny "Z"
22. She Touched My Soul - John Winfield Jr
23. Seventh Son - Bobby Troup
24. Rockin' Round The Mountain - The Capers
25. It'S No Use - Basil & The Baroques
26. Love Will Take Away - The Syndicate
27. Haight (In Haight-ashbury) Street - Opus Five
28. Russian Roulette - The Zanies
Cat No: CDTOP1521
Barcode: 29667088527
Packaging: CD Regular

Quirky in the extreme, "Make Mine Mondo!"
does what it says on the tin and then some.
Culled from the vaults of the eccentric Dor
label, fuzzed-out garage bands, wayward
rockabillies and mental instrumentalists cook
up a mel e of mondo mayhem in long-ago Los
Comprising 11 extremely rare and sought after
garage band singles (nine previously
uncompiled and new to CD); eight previously
uncompiled instrumentals (also new to CD)
and several unreleased rock'n'roll/R&B
numbers, all remastered for legitimate first-
time release, "Make Mine Mondo!" screams for
attention in the busy collectors' market.