LP released: Dec 06, 2019

1. Michna - Triple Chrome Dipped
2. Dabrye - Temper
3. Dark Party - Active
4. Tycho - Cascade (Live Version)
5. Jdsy - All Shapes
6. Deastro - Light Powered
7. Matthew Dear - R+s
8. Flyamsam - The Offbeat
9. Cepia - Ithaca
10. Aeroc - Idiom
11. The Reflecting Skin - Traffickers
12. Ben Benjamin - Squirmy Sign Language
13. Kill Memory Crash - Hit + Run
14. Osborne - Wait A Minute
15. Milosh - Then It Happened
16. 10:32 - Blue Little
17. Mux Mool - Night Court
18. Solvent - Hung Up
Cat No: GI075LP
Barcode: 804297997551
Packaging: LP Regular

Cartoon Network's genre-defying [adult swim] programming rearranges comedy's basic building blocks into oddities like Aqua Teen Hunger Force and Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!; Ghostly International's artists scramble the language of dance and pop music into something strange and artful. It was only a matter of time before the two found each other and made adorably freakish babies. The Ghostly Swim compilation is a collaboration between Ghostly International and [adult swim], a 20-track mix (curated by label founder Sam Valenti IV) of tracks from Ghostly's avant-pop mainstays like Matthew Dear, Solvent, and Michna, alongside kindred spirits like Milosh, FLYamSAM, and Mux Mool. Ghostly Swim's best tracks embody the label's trademark mix of playful darkness and irreverence - Deastro's lurching robot-rock anthem "Light Powered," Michna's slinky-smooth "Triple Chrome Dipped" - making them an ideal accompaniment to, say, pissing in your pants over Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law. Ghostly Swim was initially released in early 2008 as an exclusive free download on [adult swim]'s website.