LP released: Jul 12, 2019

Side 1
1. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
2. I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
3. Later On - Jimmy Mccracklin
4. Eyesight To The Blind - Sonny Boy Williamson
5. My Babe - Little Walter
6. Dust My Broom - Elmore James
7. Sweet Old Chicago - Roosevelt Sykes
8. Good Understanding - Willie Dixon & Memphis Slim
9. I'm A Man - Bo Diddley
Side 2
1. Smokestack Lightnin' - Howlin' Wolf
2. Sit And Cry (The Blues) - Buddy Guy
3. All Your Love - Magic Sam
4. Cut That Out - Junior Wells
5. Five Long Years - Eddie Boyd
6. It Must Have Been The Devil - Otis Spann
7. I'm Mad - Willie Mabon
8. Pretty Thing - Jimmy Reed
9. That's What You Think - Freddie King
Label: NOT NOW
Cat No: CATLP166
Barcode: 5060397601667
Packaging: LP

This is a compilation of Chicago Blues, but it’s also rather more than that. Run your finger down the list of songs
here performed by the original artists and it’s highly likely you’ll recognise them from the repertoire of more
recent artists. And while many of the singers here are, sadly, no longer with us, the blues’ ability to be creatively
recycled has given the music a longevity that should ensure its future.