LP released: Nov 08, 2019

Side 1
1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown - Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky - Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys
3. You Can't Do Wrong And Get By - The Delmore Brothers
4. Sunny Side Of The Mountain - Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper
5. Lonesome Pine Breakdown - The Lonesome Pine Fiddlers
6. Dreaming Of A Little Cabin - Mac Wiseman
7. Wake Up Sweetheart - The Stanley Brothers
8. Pick A Bale Of Cotton - Sonny Terry & Brownie Mcghee
9. I'm Gone, Long Gone - Reno & Smiley
10. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire - Carl Story
Side 2
1. I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow - The Stanley Brothers
2. Tennessee Cut Up Breakdown - Reno & Smiley
3. Orange Blossom Special - Bill Monroe & His Bluegrass Boys
4. Goin' Like A Wildfire - Mac Wiseman
5. She's Just A Cute Thing - Jimmy Martin & The Osborne Brothers
6. Pain In My Heart - The Lonesome Pine Fiddlers
7. Get In Line Brother - Flatt & Scruggs
8. Blue Yodel No. 1 (T For Texas) - Jim Eanes & The Shenandoah Valley Boys
9. Big Midnight Special - Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper
10. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - The Brown's Ferry Four
Label: NOT NOW
Cat No: CATLP179
Barcode: 5060397601797
Packaging: LP

If country music is a specialised musical genre, then bluegrass
must be nothing less than a niche. Played by acoustic instruments
and brought to America by European immigrants, it shares the
tradition with jazz of allowing instruments to alternate with the
melody while the rest of the group back them up. Banjo, fiddle
and upright bass all feature.