2CD released: Mar 01, 2019

Disc 1
1. Sophie Lloyd Featuring Dames Brown - Calling Out (David Penn Extended Remix)
2. Mattei & Omich Featuring Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)
3. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
4. Austin Ato Featuring Brushy One String - Oh Mama (Extended Mix)
5. Emmanuel Jal - Kuar (Fnx Omar Remix)
6. Elias Kazais & Maria Zigomani - Infinity Lines (Original Mix)
7. Catz 'n Dogz - The Choice (Adryiano Super Relaks Remix)
8. Paces Featuring Emmalyn & Jeida Woods - Technique (Torren Foot Remix)
9. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (Offaiah Club Mix)
10. Biscits - Do It Like This (Extended Mix)
11. Mighty Mouse - The Spirit (Extended Mix)
12. Phenomenal Handclap Band - Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco Mix)
13. Snips - The Product
14. Dj Sneak & Jesse Perez Featuring Ke - Back & Forth
15. Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (I:Cube Remix)
Disc 2
1. Fiorious - I'm Not Defeated (12" Mix)
2. Saison - Moments
3. Dario D'attis Featuring Jinadu - Space & Time (Extended Spoken Mix)
4. Dj Dove & Dj Queen B - Beggin' (Extended Mix)
5. Todd Edwards - You're Sorry (Extended Mix)
6. Javonntte - And We Vibe
7. Hifi Sean Featuring Paris Grey - Lost Without U (Horse Meat Disco Extended Remix)
8. Peznt - Freedom (Extended Mix)
9. Low Steppa - You're My Life (Extended Mix)
10. Kormak - Feel (Extended Mix)
11. Rebuke - Along Came Polly
12. Sven Tasnadi - Make It Right
13. Horse Meat Disco Featuring Amy Douglas - Let's Go Dancing (Extended 12" Mix)
14. Folamour - Y'all Right (Thatmanmonkz 8 Minutes Of Funk Remix)
15. Bawrut - Pioneers
Cat No: ITH78CD
Barcode: 826194432225
Packaging: 2CD Pack

The Defected Miami albums have championed the best of underground house music for over a decade, bringing together material from rising stars and established artists alike, to highlight the most exciting upcoming records. 'Defected Miami 2019' continues the tradition of forecasting the records that will soundtrack the Miami Winter Music Conference, a seamlessly mixed collection of tracks that usually goes on to remain playlist fixtures for tastemaker DJs throughout the summer.

For those of us not lucky enough to be visiting the Sunshine State for WMC, the compilation dives straight in with the summer-ready vibes. Highlights from the Defected stable include Mattei & Omich featuring Keyo 'I'll House U', Low Steppa's 'You're My Life' and the thunderous OFFAIAH remix of Jack Back's '(It Happens) Sometimes'. As is tradition with the previous Miami compilations, the release also brings underground heat from other major dance music imprints, with Ninja Tune providing the massive I:Cube Remix of Peggy Gou's 'It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)' and Rebuke's 'Along Came Polly' from Hot Creations.

'Defected Miami 2019' provides sounds from every corner of the dance music spectrum, from Todd Edwards' garage smash 'You're Sorry' to the spirited disco of Horse Meat Disco and Amy Douglas' 'Let's Go Dancing'. From Folamour to Fiorious, and Sven Tasnadi to DJ Sneak 'Defected Miami 2019' is a carefully curated collection of records that provides any discerning listener with the tracks certain to become the defining records of the summer.