CD released: Jun 28, 2004

1. Evil Darling - Joe Strummer
2. Long Cool Day In Hell - The Pogues
3. The Killers (Main Title) - Pray For Rain
4. Ambush At Mystery Rock - Joe Strummer
5. Three Deadly Cars - Pray For Rain
6. Spoils - Pray For Rain
7. Ferni's Bolero - The Pogues
8. Fabienne - Miguel Sandoval
9. Night On Bald Mountain - The Pogues
10. Blood Sausage - Zander Schloss
11. Harmonicas - The Pogues
12. Widdle Binky Boo - Zander Schloss
13. Rabinga - The Pogues Featuring Del Zamora
14. Big Question Mark - The Pogues
15. L'amoria - The Pogues
16. Obsession - The Pogues
17. Hey! - Featuring The Voice Of Ed Pansulla
18. Salsa Y Ketchup - Zander Schloss
19. Quiet Day In Blanco Town - The Pogues
20. Sadistic Sausage - Zander Schloss
21. If I Should Fall From Grace With God - The Pogues
22. Danny Boy - Featuring Cait O'riordan And The Cast
23. Insipid Sausage - Zander Schloss And Pray For Rain (Oboe By Lauren Carter)
24. Shoot Out - Pray For Rain
25. Fan Out - Pray For Rain
26. Big Nothing - The Macmanus Gang
27. Taranta Del Fuente - The Pogues
28. High Fives - Zander Schloss
29. Rake At The Gates Of Hell - The Pogues
Cat No: CDWIKD239
Barcode: 0029667423922
Packaging: CD Regular

A greatly expanded version of the soundtrack from the cult film to end all cult films, making it's worldwide CD debut here a mere 17 years after it's vinyl equivalent. Critics remain divided about the merits of the movie which starred a young, pre Kurt Cobain, pre-Hole Courtney Love! However there's no argument about the quality of it's soundtrack, which features otherwise unavailable performances by Joe Strummer, Elvis Costello, Pray for Rain and the original line up of the Pogues with Shane MacGowan (all of whom also had acting roles in the Alex Cox-directed film). This CD features almost twice as much music as did the original vinyl album, none of which has been available anywhere prior to it's release here! Big Beat.