2LP released: Dec 13, 2019

Side A
1. Seis Manos (Main Titles)
2. Domingo's Mischief
3. Silencio's Nightmare
4. Brister
5. This Monster Will Self-destruct
6. Mal Hombre (Feat. Vanessa Del Fierro)*
7. Be A Flower, Be Nothing (Feat. Tina Guo)
8. I Release You
9. Vietnam Flashback
10. Little Orphan Maker
Side B
1. Serrano's Demise
2. Asalto En La Carcel
3. Balde Showdown
4. Chi Sau Training
5. My Name Is Lo
6. The New Training
7. Say Cheese Mofo
Side C
1. The Empty Place
2. Not So Silent Assault
3. Lo Turns
4. This Body Will Do
5. Bandito Assault
6. The Space Between
Side D
1. The End Of El Balde
2. Chiu's Dark Past
3. Lo Battle (Feat. Tina Guo)
4. Do We Have A Deal?
5. We Have To Get To China
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND116
Barcode: 843563122464
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Mondo, in collaboration with Powerhouse Animation and Viz Media are proud to present the soundtrack to the Netflix Original Series: Seis Manos.

Composed by Carl Thiel (Machete, From Dusk Til Dawn) the music for the Seis Manos is a unique blend of soundscapes from the exploitation films of the 60's and 70's, modern action adventure films, all anchored by classical mexican instrumentation. It's a one of a kind soundtrack for a one of a kind animated series.

Composed by Carl Thiel

Pressed on 2x 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by C sar Moreno.