2LP released: Jul 24, 2015
(Item no longer available)

1. Main Title
2. Have A Heart
3. O.C.P. Monitors
4. Twirl
5. Van Chase
6. Murphy Dies
7. Robo Lives
8. Drive Montage
9. Helpless Woman
10. Nukem
11. Murphy's Dream
12. Gas Station Blow-up
13. Murphy Goes Home
14. Clarence Frags Bob
15. Rock Shop
16. Robo Drives To Jone
17. Directive Iv
18. Robo & Ed 209 Fight
19. Force Shoots Robo
20. Big Is Better
21. Care Package
22. Looking For Me
23. Across The Board / End Credits
Label: MILAN
Cat No: MIL367141
Barcode: 0731383671401
Packaging: Double LP

Original LP artwork designed by Jay Shaw. Remastered for vinyl at Warner Studios from the original tapes, this release features two 180 gm pressed silver coloured vinyl in a double tip-on jacket printed on a metallic/silver stock!

Robocop is a cult 80s action movie. Directed by "Enfant terrible", Paul Verhoeven (Basic Instinct, Total Recall.), and starring Peter Weller, Robocop tells the story of a terminally wounded cop in a dystopic and crime-ridden Detroit who returns to the force as a powerful cyborg haunted by submerged memories. Robocop features an amazing score by Basil Poledouris (Conan The Barbarian, The Hunt For Red October.).