2LP released: Aug 02, 2019

Side A
1. A Storm Is Coming
2. Your Mission
3. Should You Choose To Accept.
4. The Manifesto
5. Good Evening, Mr. Hunt
6. Change Of Plan
7. A Terrible Choice
8. Fallout
Side B
1. Stairs And Rooftops
2. No Hard Feelings
3. Free Fall
4. The White Widow
5. I Am The Storm
Side C
1. The Exchange
2. Steps Ahead
3. Escape Through Paris
4. We Are Never Free
5. Kashmir
Side D
1. Fate Whispers To The Warrior (Vinyl Edit)
2. And The Warrior Whispers Back (Vinyl Edit)
3. Unfinished Business
4. Scalpel And Hammer
5. Cutting On One
6. The Syndicate (Vinyl Edit)
7. The Last Resort
8. Mission: Accomplished
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND156
Barcode: 843563110836
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Mondo Music, in conjunction with Paramount Pictures, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe's score to the critically-acclaimed 2018 film MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE - FALLOUT, the sixth chapter of Tom Cruise's long-running, hugely successful spy franchise.

In a series defined by change, FALLOUT represents a first - the first in the long running series to carry its director (Christopher McQuarrie) over from the previous film. In a deliberate effort to keep this chapter fresh, McQuarrie decided to bring on a whole new group of talent behind the scenes - including composer Lorne Balfe. Crafting a modern, militaristic, melancholic soundscape with classic Schiffrin themes that have defined the franchise for nearly 50 years, Balfe's score is a standout in the series, giving the film the weight and balance it needs to glide effortlessly from setpiece to setpiece.

Available on 2 x 180 Gram Black vinyl. This first pressing features a limited Flexi disc featuring an unreleased remix.