2LP released: Aug 02, 2019

Side A
1. I'm So Humble - Featuring Adam Levine
2. Hot New Single (Dialogue)
3. Equal Rights - Featuring P!Nk
4. Turn Up The Beef - Featuring Emma Stone
5. Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)
6. Mona Lisa
Side B
1. Are Or Aren't? (Dialogue)
2. Hunter The Hungry Is Gon Eat
3. Should I Move? (Bonus Track) - Featuring Akon
4. 2 Banditos
5. Things In My Jeep - Featuring Linkin Park
6. Kill This Music (Dialogue)
7. Ashley Wednesday - Featuring Seal
8. F**k Off (Bonus Track)
9. Donkey Roll
Side C
1. Trip To Spain (Dialogue)
2. Ibitha
3. Owen's Song
4. What Was That Beat?
5. Sick Glena
6. Incredible Thoughts - Featuring Michael Bolton
7. Me Likely Dat
8. Legalize It
Side D
1. Im A Weirdo
2. Karate Guy
3. Rock Roll Skate
4. Hey Ya Ho
5. Maximus (Bonus Track)
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND118
Barcode: 602577558894
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

The Lonely Island is proud to present the premiere vinyl release of the original soundtrack to POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING, courtesy of Mondo Music.
Including nearly two dozen original, comedic pop and hip-hop songs performed by The Lonely Island and featuring artists such as P!NK, Adam Levine, Michael Bolton and Seal, the soundtrack is pressed on 2 x 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

"Out of four possible stars, Rolling Stone has given it the sh*t emoji..." reads a scathing review from the venerable music magazine of Conner4Real's fictional second solo album. In our world, however, the music of POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING would warrant a perfect four out of four sh*t emojis as The Lonely Island lovingly skewers pop music with brilliant glee. Catchy tracks like "Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)," "Equal Rights", and "I'm So Humble" have earned their place among the greatest music parodies of all time.

"The Lonely Island's POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING is one of the funniest films of the last decade with a brilliantly executed soundtrack," says Mondo Music Label Manager, Mo Shafeek.
"It's absolutely one of the best pop albums of the last five years. it just happens to also be one of the funniest comedy albums of the last five years as well. What Akiva, Andy and Jorma have achieved with this soundtrack is a thing of legends, and we are honoured to be celebrating it."