LP released: Jun 29, 2020

Side A
1. I Can't Stand The Rain - Ann Peebles
2. Didn't I - Darondo
3. I'll Make Love To You - Thomas Doherty
4. Come On Eileen - Dexy's Midnight Runners
5. Tiebreaker - Thomas Doherty
6. Once I Had Love (Aka The Disco Song) - Blondie
Side B
1. Fantastic Man - William Onyeabor
2. Till It Hits The Ground - Thomas Doherty
3. Gimme Light / New Tattoo - Thomas Doherty
4. Pains - Silk Rhodes
5. I Believe (When I Fall In Love With You It Will Be Forever) - Da'vine Joy Randolph
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND163
Barcode: 843563126301
Packaging: LP Gatefold

Mondo, in partnership with Hollywood Records and Hulu, are proud to present the soundtrack to the Hulu Original series HIGH FIDELITY.

Based on the novel and film of the same name, the all new 10 episode series (premiering this Valentine's Day) reimagines the story of our music obsessive, perpetually heartbroken record store owner Rob (Zoe Kravitz) in 2020 Williamsburg, Brooklyn.

Naturally, the show has stellar music and we are proud to present the soundtrack to the series on vinyl - as Rob would've wanted it. Featuring classic tracks by the likes of Ann Peebles, Darando, William Onyebor, Blondie, as well as several original songs and covers from the series itself.