2LP released: Jan 15, 2016

Side A
1. L' Ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock (Versione Integrale) By Ennio Morricone
2. Overture By Ennio Morricone
3. Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue By Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson, And Jennifer Jason Leigh
4. Narratore Letterario By Ennio Morricone
5. Apple Blossom By The White Stripes
6. Frontier Justice By Tim Roth And Kurt Russell
7. L'ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock #2 By Ennio Morricone
Side B
1. Neve (Versione Integrale) By Ennio Morricone
2. This Here Is Daisy Domergue By Kurt Russell And Michael Madsen
3. Sei Cavalli By Ennio Morricone
4. Raggi Di Sole Sulla Montagna By Ennio Morricone
5. Son Of The Bloody Nigger Killer Of Baton Rouge" By Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern, And Samuel L. Jackson
Side C
1. Jim Jones At Botany Bay By Jennifer Jason Leigh Featuring Kurt Russell
2. Neve #2 By Ennio Morricone
3. Uncle Charlie's Stew By Samuel L. Jackson, Demian Bichir, And Walton Goggins
4. I Quattro Passeggeri By Ennio Morricone
5. La Musica Prima Del Massacro By Ennio Morricone
6. L'inferno Bianco (Synth) By Ennio Morricone
7. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray By Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, And Kurt Russell
Side D
1. Now You're All Alone By David Hess
2. Sangue E Neve By Ennio Morricone
3. L'inferno Bianco (Ottoni) By Ennio Morricone
4. Neve #3 By Ennio Morricone
5. Daisy's Speech By Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh And Michael Madsen
6. La Lettera Di Lincoln (Strumentale) By Ennio Morricone
7. La Lettera Di Lincoln (Con Dialogo) By Ennio Morricone And Walton Goggins
8. There Won't Be Many Coming Home By Roy Orbison
9. La Puntura Della Morte By Ennio Morricone
Cat No: TMR364
Barcode: 0813547022516
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Double 180 gram vinyl LP in tri-fold reversible jacket with soft-touch finish.
Includes 60in x 12in poster, 36in x 12in poster, and a 12-page booklet insert with stills from the movie.