2LP released: Jul 31, 2020

Side A
1. Emma Woodhouse
2. Poor Miss Taylor
3. Mr. Knightley
4. Emma Is Bored
5. Harriet Smith
6. Country Life - The Watersons
7. Harriet Smith And Robert Martin Meet On The Road
8. How Firm A Foundation - Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band
9. Mr. Elton Reveals The Portrait
10. Hark! Hark What News - Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band
Side B
1. Walk To Mrs. Goddard's School
2. Christmas Dinner At The Weston's
3. O Waly, Waly - John Rutter & The Cambridge Singers
4. You Must Sample The Tart
5. Jane Fairfax Plays Mozart Sonata In F - Amber Anderson
6. Harriet Smith And Robert Martin Meet In The Rain
7. Frank Churchill Arrives At Hartfield
8. We Cannot Do Without Dancing
9. Supper Party At The Coles
10. Mr. Knightley And Jane Fairfax Duet (Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes) - Johnny Flynn & Amber Anderson
11. Mrs. Elton Arrives At Hartfield
Side C
1. We Shall Have Our Ball
2. Mr. Turner's Waltz - Chamber Orchestra Of London
3. Mr. Knightley Chases After Emma
4. Mr. Knightley Is Destroyed
5. Donwell Abbey (Haydn's Farewell Symphony) - Amber Anderson
6. Badly Done, Emma
7. Jane Fairfax Plays Beethoven Sonata No. 23 - Amber Anderson
8. Emma Is Lost
9. The Proposal (Under The Horse Chestnut Tree)
Side D
1. The Game Of Cards - Maddy Prior & June Tabor
2. A Chill Draft About The Knees
3. Emma And Mr. Knightley (A Kiss Before They Wed)
4. Queen Bee - Johnny Flynn
5. Emma Suite
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND147B
Barcode: 810041483355
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music, is proud to present the premiere physical release of the soundtrack to Autumn de Wilde's epic period comedy EMMA.

Composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge & David Schweitzer, the music for EMMA. is as plucky and tender as the saga of Emma Woodhouse and her attempts at molding the love lives of those around her.

Housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by artist Carson Ellis, and featuring a 20-page booklet with photos, a mini-poster, and pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Composed by David Schweitzer & Isobel Waller-Bridge

Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by Carson Ellis