2LP released: Aug 03, 2018

Side A
1. Love You Forever Right Now - Performed By Joi
2. Luke Fight
3. Strolling
4. No You´Re Billy
5. Harlem Blossom
6. Dem Call Me Bushmaster
7. Back To Business
8. Bushmaster Bullets
9. A Different Land
10. Gwen´S Restaurant
11. Life´S A Journey
12. It´S Going Down
Side B
1. I Put A Spell On You - Performed By Christone Kingfish Ingram
2. Luke Misty Body
3. Moment Of Bliss
4. Piranha Run
5. Western Riddim
6. Luke Barbershop
7. Comanche Officer
8. Luke Money
9. Shades Legacy
10. Stylers Have Piranha
Side C
1. King´S Paradise - Performed By Rakim
2. Bushmaster Breaks In
3. Garage Fight
4. Ridenhour Comanche
5. Ridenhour Comanche - Part 2
6. Mariah In Trouble
7. Wake Up
8. Bounty On Stokes
9. Church Fight
10. Stylers Arrive
11. Bushmaster Nightshade
12. Darius Is Gone
Side D
1. The Thrill Is Gone - Performed By Christone Kingfish Ingram
2. Assault On Gwen´S
3. Damnit Alex
4. Blast Off
5. Misty Chief
6. Bringing It Back
7. On The Look Out
8. Look Around
9. Putting Cheese
10. Mariah Prison
11. Power
Label: MONDO
Cat No: MOND139
Barcode: 50087397364
Packaging: 2LP Double Gatefold Sleeve

Mondo Music, in partnership with Marvel, are proud to present the soundtrack to the Netflix original series Marvel's Luke Cage Season Two. The all new score by composers Adrian Younge (Venice dawn, Ghostface Killah) and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A TRIBE CALLED QUEST) is an incredible follow up to one of the best scores of 2016.

Set in the aftermath of first season, our hero has finally cleared his name but finds himself up against an all new opponent that threatens Harlem...the mysterious and powerful Bushmaster.

Recorded in the Winter of 2018, in Los Angeles California, at Blakeslee Studios and Linear Labs Studios by composers Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad, the score to Luke Cage Season Two is just as epic and powerful as the first. Exploring the vast sonic cultural landscape of Harlem, Adrian and Ali have introduced a dub-reggae motif for the character of Bushmaster, on top of the classic themes that made the original soundtrack so essential.

2 x 180g Black vinyl